LNAT (National Admission Test for LAW) is an admission test for law programmes in the United Kingdom. It checks whether you are eligible for a law course or not. It helps both you and universities to decide that you will be able to succeed on a law course.

LNAT is an intelligent test, this exam tests your verbal reasoning skills, your ability to understand and interpret information and draw conclusion.

Right now only eleven universities accepts LNAT.

  1. University of Bristol
  2. Durham University
  3. University of Birmingham
  4. King’s College London
  5. University of Glasgow
  6. University of Nottingham
  7. University College London
  8. University of Oxford
  9. National University of Ireland Maynooth
  10. IE University, Spain
  11. SOAS